General

Decade End Post

Yes. A Decade is coming to an end…. Lot of things have happened in my life in the last 10 years.

A Recap:
I moved from school to college and then graduated and then got the job.
I met with 2 accidents 1 thumb fracture and 1 leg muscle loss.
I have 1+ old nephew🙂
I have got so many new friends at college and workplace.
I moved into garden city and started my bachelor life🙂
I traveled to places in India like Delhi, Jaipur, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Goa, Pune, Mumbai for the first time.
I bought a mobile phone on my first salary
I have worked for Indian service based company, a start-up and for Earth’s most customer centric company.
I gained weight in the first half of the decade and reduced the weight in last year of the decade🙂
I learned to speak in english🙂

and i am expecting there are more to come in the next decade. Back in 2000, i never expected that i will lead a life like this… stepping into a new decade, a new year will be a fresh start for me i guess.

Wait and watch…

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011 for all🙂

Leave a Reply

