General

what more a blogger need than this… :)

Below is the email i got from one of the reader

Subject: Thank you for your OpenSocial code providing!
Hi!

This is what I just want to say THANK_YOU! to you for.

I’m Ogi in Japan. Now I’m learing opensocial coding.
However, at least in Japan, learing circumstance for opensicial
is not enough.

However I’ve found your blog (it’s written a few years ago, thoough…)
https://beyondwork.wordpress.com/2007/11/06/orkut-opensocial-google-gadgets-google-map-geolocate-your-friends/

I’m sorry for my pour English & explanation.
I do appriciate your kindness.

– Ogihara Takahiko

Thank you Ogi.

3 thoughts on “what more a blogger need than this… :)

Leave a Reply

