blog, direct-dil-se, General, life, Personal

Cars…….

I am writing this post when am on the way to my home in my office cab. I was seeing hell a lot of cars on the way. so I want to write the names of those cars which I have seen while traveling…

  • Tata Indicab
  • Hyundai Santro DLX
  • Toyota Innova
  • Ford Ikon flatr
  • Maruthi suzuki 800
  • maruthi suzuki versa
  • Tata Indigo LS
  • Maruthi suzuki Omni
  • C200 something…. its not visible properly
  • Mitsubishi Lancer
  • Tata Sumo
  • Maruthi Suzuki WagonR
  • Maruthi Swift VXI
  • Toyota Qualis
  • Tata Indica DLS
  • Tata SCORPIO Turbo
  • Hyundai Santro Xing

am i seem to be childish……he he he…. when I did my schooling, i used to collect the car registration numbers and write in a paper and give it to the collector (another friend) who collects just the numbers from people like me. we wont do anything with that…. all we had is to buy a car like the one we are seeing.. that time, I not even hade money only to buy a car…toy car with / without remote.

all I had in mind is that, when i grew bigger, i should buy one car and get my parents a ride in it. its sort a greedy desire every one will have when they are kid.

may be soon, I might get one and go for a ride 🙂

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,
Leave a Reply

