blog, General

Back to Blog

I have been blogging in my mother tongue(Tamil) in my website http://www.balachandar.net/. many people have asked me to blog in English language since not many knew Tamil. so what i did was imported my very old blog from blogspot.com to here because wordpress is driven by open source.

i hope that i will blog a lot here going forward about various activities beyond work which can be anything from technical to general common sense stuff which i do in my every day life. also this can help me improve my english vocabulary greatly i guess. also comment on how i can improve my blogging style etc…. i will try to get some good wordpress designs here to look more attractive and simple that compliments with KISS Principle. lets see how it goes….

happy blogging to me….:) meanwhile, you can read my old posts😦

Leave a Reply

